top of page
Bildschirmfoto 2023-04-16 um 17.53.30.png

SIGHTSEEING ATTRACTIONS

There are many different attractions in the vicinity of the property.

 

We have put together the most popular for you.

Mostar old town

Mostar Old Town (Stari Grad Mostar) is beautiful and full of life. Known for its old bridge (Stari Most), there are countless coffee shops, snack bars and traditional restaurants. The best thing to do is find a cozy spot, order a local coffee and watch the hustle and bustle in the narrow streets of the old town.

Route planner: Google Maps

Spanish square

The Spanish Square in Mostar is located in the geographical center of the city, which mutated into a border area between two violently separated ethnic groups during the Bosnian War. Today it is a place where the fragmented population is supposed to come closer together again. It is also a memorial to the Spanish UNPROFOR soldiers who died during the peacekeeping mission in Mostar.

Route planner: Google Maps

Kravice waterfalls

The spectacular Kravice Waterfall (Vodopad Kravica) in Bosnia and Herzegovina is one of Europe's best-kept natural secrets. Plunging 30 meters down soft tufa rocks on the Trebizat River southwest of Mostar, the falls have carved out a natural amphitheater that stretches almost 120 meters.

Route planner: Google Maps

Zip Line / Big Swing

Zip Line Stari Most is one of the hottest new adrenaline attractions in Mostar. Visit us and experience a unique ride across the beautiful Neretva River with a direct view of the famous Old Bridge. For the less daring, there is also the largest swing in the whole country.

Route planner: Google Maps
bottom of page

top of page
Bildschirmfoto 2023-04-16 um 17.53.30.png

SEHENSWÜRDIGKEITEN

In der Nähe der Unterkunft finden Sie viele verschiedene Sehenswürdigkeiten.

 

Wir haben für Sie die Beliebtesten zusammengestellt.

Mostar Altstadt

Die Altstadt von Mostar (Stari Grad Mostar) ist wunderschön und voller Leben. Bekannt für Ihre alte Brücke (Stari Most) gibt es hier unzählige Kaffees, Imbissbuden und traditionsreiche Restaurants. Am besten man sucht sich ein lauschiges Plätzchen, bestellt einen lokalen Kaffee und beobachtet das Treiben in den engen Gassen der Altstadt.

Routenplaner: Google Maps

Spanischer Platz

Der Spanische Platz in Mostar liegt im geografischen Zentrum der Stadt, welches im Bosnienkrieg zum Grenzgebiet zwischen zwei gewaltsam voneinander getrennten ethnischen Gruppen mutierte. Heute ist er ein Ort, an dem sich die zersplitterte Bevölkerung wieder einander annähern soll. Es ist zudem ein Denkmal für die während der Friedensmission in Mostar gefallenen spanischen UNPROFOR-Soldaten.

Routenplaner: Google Maps

Kravice Wasserfälle

Der spektakuläre Kravice-Wasserfall (Vodopad Kravica) in Bosnien und Herzegowina ist eines der bestgehüteten Naturgeheimnisse Europas. Die Wasserfälle stürzen über 30 Meter weiche Tuffsteinfelsen am Trebizat-Fluss südwestlich von Mostar ab und haben ein natürliches Amphitheater herausgeschnitten, das sich über fast 120 Meter erstreckt.

Routenplaner: Google Maps

Zip Line / Grosse Schaukel

Die Zip Line Stari Most ist eine der heißesten neuen Adrenalinattraktionen in Mostar. Besuchen Sie uns und erleben Sie eine einzigartige Fahrt über den schönen Fluss Neretva mit direktem Blick auf die berühmte Alte Brücke. Für weniger Waghalsige gibt es zudem die grösste Schaukel im ganzen Land.

Routenplaner: Google Maps
bottom of page